Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Sicherheit und Ordnung, Bürgerdienste
Oeynhausener Straße 41 32584 Löhne
05732 100 0
buergerservice@loehne.de
Henrieke Rau E 8
05732 100 210
05732 100 9284
h.rau@loehne.de
Mario Schiffer E 8
05732 100 208
05732 100 9284
m.schiffer@loehne.de
Gabriele Scammell E 2
05732 100 206
05732 100 9284
g.scammell@loehne.de
Claudia Siekmann E 1
05732 100 217
05732 100 9284
c.siekmann@loehne.de
Monika Strate E 6
05732 100 209
05732 100 9284
m.strate@loehne.de
Claudia Schröder E 3
05732 100 211
05732 100 9284
c.schroeder@loehne.de
Evelyn Rempel E 9
05732 100 214
0 57 32 100 9284
e.rempel@loehne.de

Seite zurück Nach oben